Menüü

Artist Siseraadiod OÜ
Lõõtsa 8A (I torn, IX korrus), 11415 Tallinn

  • Telefon:+372 617 7190
  • E-mail:artist@artist.ee
  • Reg.nr:10870831
  • KMKR nr:EE100762549

24h siseraadio kliendiabi

Priit Laur

Tegevjuht / Partner

+372 501 2216

priit.laur@artist.ee

Katrin Laur

Büroojuht

+327 515 2204

katrin.laur@artist.ee

Hille Kalmus

Müügijuht

+372 507 7199

hille.kalmus@artist.ee

Marge Kaljuvee

Turundus- ja projektijuht

+372 507 9320

marge.kaljuvee@artist.ee

Tarmo Saar

Projektijuht

+372 5560 1449

tarmo.saar@artist.ee

Margit Saetalu

Projektijuht

+372 505 5198

margit.saetalu@artist.ee

Tarmo Kiuru

Projektijuht

+372 517 6350

tarmo.kiuru@artist.ee

Liis Nieländer

Projektijuht

+372 5662 0173

liis.nielander@artist.ee

Dali Kask

Muusikajuht

+372 5669 7312

dali.kask@artist.ee

Hendrik Saare

Muusikatoimetaja

+372 5669 0335

hendrik.saare@artist.ee

Ove-Kuth Kadak

Muusikatoimetaja / Helilooja

+372 5552 5840

ove-kuth.kadak@artist.ee

Allan Hook

Produktsioonijuht

+372 565 5115

allan.hook@artist.ee

Simo Toode

Audioprodutsent

+372 5805 5998

simo.toode@artist.ee

Vahur Kivaste

Tehnikajuht

+372 507 3190

vahur.kivaste@artist.ee

Mario Narbekov

Tehnikaspetsialist

+372 501 2833

mario.narbekov@artist.ee

Jürgen Rannut

Tehnikaspetsialist

+372 504 8824

jyrgen.rannut@artist.ee

Jaanus Rull

Tehnikaspetsialist

+372 5300 5290

jaanus.rull@artist.ee

Mallar Prandi

Partner

+372 511 8910

mallar.prandi@artist.ee

Ivo Merioja

Partner

+372 508 3248

ivo.merioja@artist.ee

Rain Kelk

Partner

+372 507 4551

rain.kelk@artist.ee