Menu

Artist Media OÜ
Lõõtsa 8A (I tower, IX floor), 11415 Tallinn

  • Telephone:+372 617 7190
  • E-mail:artist@artist.ee
  • Reg no.:10870831
  • VAT no.:EE100762549

Client support 24h

Priit Leito

Board Member

+372 506 4734

priit.leito@tv3.ee

Katrin Laur

Office Manager / Board Member

+372 515 2204

katrin.laur@artist.ee

Siim Pütsepp

Strategy Manager

+372 50 92 963

siim.pytsepp@artist.ee

Hille Kalmus

Sales Manager

+372 507 7199

hille.kalmus@artist.ee

Piret Jakovlev

Project Manager of Advertising Sales

+372 53 586 720,

piret.jakovlev@artist.ee

Inna Surnina

Project Manager of Advertising Sales

+372 56 455 878

inna.surnina@artist.ee

Dali Kask

Creative Director of Sound Design

+372 5669 7312

dali.kask@artist.ee

Liis Nieländer

Project Manager of Sound Design

+372 5662 0173

liis.nielander@artist.ee

Hendrik Saare

Music Editor

+372 5669 0335

hendrik.saare@artist.ee

Allan Hook

Production Manager

+372 565 5115

allan.hook@artist.ee

Simo Toode

Audio Producer

+372 5805 5998

simo.toode@artist.ee

Margus Riisenberg

Technical Project Manager

Jaanus Rull

Technical Project Manager/Traffic Manager

+372 5300 5290

jaanus.rull@artist.ee

Kert Talistu

Technician

+372 507 3190

kert.talistu@artist.ee

Priit Laur

Partner

+372 501 2216

priit.laur@artist.ee