Menu

Artist Siseraadiod OÜ
Lõõtsa 8A (I tower, IX floor), 11415 Tallinn

  • Telephone:+372 617 7190
  • E-mail:artist@artist.ee
  • Reg no.:10870831
  • VAT no.:EE100762549

Client support 24h

Marek Kaptjuh

COO

+372 50 16 566

marek.kaptjuh@artist.ee

Katrin Laur

Office Manager

+327 515 2204

katrin.laur@artist.ee

Hille Kalmus

Sales Manager

+372 507 7199

hille.kalmus@artist.ee

Kristel Prints

Sound Solutions Sales Manager

+372 56 252 005

kristel.prints@artist.ee

Erki Peinar

Marketing and Creative Director

+372 513 8833

erki.peinar@artist.ee

Marge Kaljuvee

Marketing and Studio Project Manager

+372 507 9320

marge.kaljuvee@artist.ee

Tarmo Kiuru

Project Manager

+372 517 6350

tarmo.kiuru@artist.ee

Liis Nieländer

Project Manager

+372 5662 0173

liis.nielander@artist.ee

Aleksei Kuzmin

Project Manager

+372 555 98 492

aleksei.kuzmin@artist.ee

Piret Jakovlev

Project manager

+372 53 586 720,

piret.jakovlev@artist.ee

Dali Kask

Musical Director

+372 5669 7312

dali.kask@artist.ee

Janar Ojaste

BTL project manager

+372 5682 8913

janar.ojaste@artist.ee

Hendrik Saare

Music editor

+372 5669 0335

hendrik.saare@artist.ee

Allan Hook

Production Manager

+372 565 5115

allan.hook@artist.ee

Simo Toode

Audio Producer

+372 5805 5998

simo.toode@artist.ee

Vahur Kivaste

Technical Manager

+372 507 3190

vahur.kivaste@artist.ee

Margus Riisenberg

Technical Specialist

Ott Soovik

Technical Specialist

+372 53 036 333

ott.soovik@artist.ee

Jaanus Rull

Traffic Manager

+372 5300 5290

jaanus.rull@artist.ee

Priit Laur

CEO / Partner

+372 501 2216

priit.laur@artist.ee

Mallar Prandi

Partner

+372 511 8910

mallar.prandi@artist.ee

Ivo Merioja

Partner

+372 508 3248

ivo.merioja@artist.ee