Menüü

Artist Media OÜ
Lõõtsa 8A (I torn, IX korrus), 11415 Tallinn

  • Telefon:+372 617 7190
  • E-mail:artist@artist.ee
  • Reg.nr:10870831
  • KMKR nr:EE100762549

24h siseraadio kliendiabi

Priit Leito

Juhatuse liige

+372 506 4734

priit.leito@tv3.ee

Katrin Laur

Büroojuht / Juhatuse liige

+372 515 2204

katrin.laur@artist.ee

Siim Pütsepp

Strateegiajuht

+372 50 92 963

siim.pytsepp@artist.ee

Hille Kalmus

Müügijuht

+372 507 7199

hille.kalmus@artist.ee

Piret Jakovlev

Reklaamimüügi projektijuht

+372 53 586 720

piret.jakovlev@artist.ee

Külli Viin

Reklaamimüügi projektijuht

+372 56 906 820

kylli.viin@artist.ee

Inna Surnina

Reklaamimüügi projektijuht

+372 56 455 878

inna.surnina@artist.ee

Dali Kask

Helidisaini loovjuht

+372 5669 7312

dali.kask@artist.ee

Liis Nieländer

Helidisaini projektijuht

+372 5662 0173

liis.nielander@artist.ee

Hendrik Saare

Muusikatoimetaja

+372 5669 0335

hendrik.saare@artist.ee

Allan Hook

Produktsioonijuht

+372 565 5115

allan.hook@artist.ee

Simo Toode

Audioprodutsent

+372 5805 5998

simo.toode@artist.ee

Henri Hang

Tehnikamüügi projektijuht

+372 5884 6496

henri.hang@artist.ee

Margus Riisenberg

Tehnika projektijuht

Jaanus Rull

Tehnika projektijuht/Meediasisestaja

+372 5300 5290

jaanus.rull@artist.ee

Priit Laur

Partner

+372 501 2216

priit.laur@artist.ee